Våra butiker

Hi-Sport Arlandastad

Cederströms Slinga 1

195 05 Arlanda Stad

Eurostop Köpcentrum

Telefon: 08-595 101 23

Mail: arlanda@hi-sport.se

Öpppettider:

Vardag: 10-19

Lördag: 10-17

Söndag: 11-17

 

Hi-Sport Arninge

Saluvägen 1

187 66 Täby

Arninge Centrum

Telefon: 08-756 75 02

Mail: arninge@hi-sport.se

Öppettider:

Vardag: 10-19

Lördag: 10-17

Söndag: 11-17

Hi-Sport Kungens Kurva

Tangentvägen 2

141 75 Kungens Kurva

Ica Kvantumhuset

Telefon: 08-710 47 20

Mail: kungenskurva@hi-sport.se

Öppettider:

Vardag: 10-19

Lördag: 10-17

Söndag: 11-17

 

Hi-Sport Lindhagen

Lindhagensgatan 118

112 51 Stockholm

Lindhagenhuset

Telefon: 08- 656 06 20

Mail: lindhagen@hi-sport.se

Öppettider:

Vardag: 10-19

Lördag: 10-17

Söndag: 11-17

Hi-Sport Rotebro

Bollstanäsvägen 1

192 76 Sollentuna

Kom Köpcenter

Telefon: 08-754 68 50

Mail: rotebro@hi-sport.se

Öppettider:

Vardag: 10-19

Lördag: 10-17

Söndag: 11-17

 

Hi-Sport Sickla

Siroccogatan 20

131 54 Nacka

Sickla Köpmarknad

Telefon: 08641 67 61

Mail: sickla@hi-sport.se

Öppettider:

Vardag: 10-19

Lördag: 10-18

Söndag: 11-17

Hi-Sport Stuvsta

Huddingevägen 325

141 37 Huddinge

Vid Coop Extra

Telefon: 08-779 41 00

Mail: stuvsta@hi-sport.se

Öppettider:

Vardag: 10-19

Lördag: 10-17

Söndag: 11-17

 

Hi-Sport Tumba

Bryggarvägen 5

147 30 Tumba

Tumba Köpcenter (Vid McDonalds)

Telefon: 08-534 212 20

Mail: tumba@hi-sport.se

Öppettider:

Vardag: 10-19

Lördag: 10-17

Söndag: 11-16

Hi-Sport Vällingby

Siktgatan 11

162 50 Vällingby

Vid Coop Forum

Telefon: 08-38 92 90

Mail: vallingby@hi-sport.se

Öppettider:

Vardag: 10-19

Lördag: 10-17

Söndag: 11-17

 

Hi-Sport Åkersberga

Stationsvägen 5

184 50 Åkersberga

Skutan

Telefon: 08-510 652 88

Mail: akersberga@hi-sport.se

Öppettider:

Vardag: 10-19

Lördag: 10-17

Söndag: 11-17